PDA

View Full Version : What do you want to do ?

duckie
27-11-2002, 21:36
We're here, that means we're IT related right ? So, what do you expect in your IT life ? For me, I'm not going to be a hacker, or a great IT professor, because I know I'm not capable, yet I want to use IT as a left hand tool for me in my career (although it is my primary direction right at this moment)

abcdef
27-11-2002, 22:01
I graduated another career, but I don't like to work as that career, so I decide to go to University again to learn as an IT student, that is know as "second diplomar", because now I know I like IT. Am I right or am I mad?

tracy_pippo
29-11-2002, 10:12
to abcdef: I dont think you're mad. You've decided correctly when you've dared to do things you like most. That's great. You know, now I dont know what i really like to work as although I'm studying at IT... That's too bad!!!

abcdef
29-11-2002, 22:13
:(. So why do you decide to study IT?

thocon
30-11-2002, 15:03
I love IT !!!

limpbizkit
30-11-2002, 19:58
Bài viết được gửi bởi thocon
I love IT !!!
I am the opposite of you!I hate IT.I decided to study about IT to know how bad it is and until now I still feel it bad!Help me to find out the possitive side of IT please!Thankx!

abcdef
30-11-2002, 21:35
To limpbizkit: You will find IT is possitive if you like or love it. If you don't, you'll never know how good it is. It is more likely that when you love a girl, she is perfect.

quaitieutu
30-11-2002, 22:25
Hi limpbizkit ,with IT you dont like.I think it is difficult to find another job for you :D

White_Rose
01-12-2002, 02:31
Like IT by playing game, game and game.
ofcourse, i like GF (girl-friend) more than IT :D

redhotchilli
01-12-2002, 20:56
I like IT so much, but my mind is limited and i don't have free time to know more .Because i 'm studying another subject , working part time, studying E, prepairing take the exam to come to Art uni(I also like it)....maybe i want so many thing ;) :)

redhotchilli